Art Rocks Studio

Today I found a new place I hope to take my kids…its called Art Rocks Studio. I’m excited about this discovery because I believe that everyone has creative abilities and should learn to use them. Plus, any kind of creative activity is actually been found to be very therapeutic.  

I have not been there yet but they have a variety of classes, and longer workshops, for as low as $7 per child. They also have a space for parties. Classes range in topics and level, and are offered for ages 2 years-adult.

I am looking forward to checking out this great, productive, air-conditioned place for my kids this summer! If you check it out, come back and leave a comment on what you thought.

http://artrocksstudio.net/www.artrocksstudio.net/Art_Classes_%26_Schedule.html

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment